Immediate Past President, Bernie Mason, delivered our annual giving cheques to the six local Primary schools including Small Road Public School, Ryde East Public School, Truscott Street Public School, North Ryde Public School,  Kent Road Public School and Holy Spirit Catholic Primary School and Ryde Secondary College.
Principal Megan Gibbons accepting the cheque for Smalls Road Public School
Principal Brian Storey accepted the cheque for Holy Spirit Primary School
Sam and Pamela accepting the cheque for Kent Road Public School on behalf of Principal Ben Harrison
Judy Kandelaft Accepted the cheque for North Ryde Public School on behalf of Principal Rob Francis
Beverley Abdul accepted the cheque for Ryde East Public School on behalf of Principal Katrina Verinder
Principal Anne Barttrop accepted the cheque for Truscott Street Public School
Anne Massing accepting the cheque for Ryde Secondary College on behalf of Principal Cassie Norris